Our Team

Ben

Ben

Executive Director - nightlight Canada

e-mail: benplatz@nightlightcanada.com

Ben is the founder of nightlight and works as the organization’s executive director. He’s active in presenting nightlight’s vision in churches.

Adam

Adam

Executive Director - nightlight Kingston

e-mail: kingston@nightlightcanada.com

phone: (613) 888-0927

Adam serves as the Executive Director for our Kingston operating location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

Executive Director - nightlight Cambridge

e-mail: cambridge@nightlightcanada.com

phone: (519) 222-5459

John

John

Administration - nightlight Canada

e-mail: administration@nightlightcanada.com

John looks after keeping the team organized.

Amberly

Amberly

Events Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: events@nightlightcanada.com

Amberly works behind the scenes to coordinate events like Coldest Night of the Year and Ride For Refuge.

Chun

Chun

Training Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: training@nightlightcanada.com

Chun oversees our training programs for new volunteers

Dan Coburn

Dan Coburn

Research Assistant - nightlight Canada

e-mail: research@nightlightcanada.com

Dan serves as nightlight Canada’s Research Assistant.

 

Anonymous

Anonymous

Director of Operations

email: operations@nightlightcanada.com

Kathryn

Kathryn

Executive Director - nightlight Belleville

e-mail: belleville@nightlightcanada.com

phone: (613) 827-4228.

Kathryn serves as the Executive Director of nightlight Belleville.

Grace

Grace

Financial Administrator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: finance@nightlightcanada.com

Grace looks after nightlight’s finances. Any questions about bills or receipts can be referred to her.

Christa

Christa

Internships & Hospitality Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: internships@nightlightcanada.com

e-mail: hospitality@nightlightcanada.com

Christa heads up the nightlight Canada internships program as well as serving as nightlight’s Hospitality Coordinator.

Emily

Emily

Fund Development Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: funddevelopment@nightlightcanada.com

Emily coordinates nightlight’s fundraising activities.

Rebecca

Rebecca

Partnerships & Social Media Coordinator

e-mail: partnerships@nightlightcanada.com

e-mail: communications@nightlightcanada.com

Rebecca solicits monetary and in-kind donations and oversees our social media accounts as well as communication coordinator.

Give to nightlight

Donate Via Canada Helps

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Donate Via PayPal

Donations processed through PayPal will be receipted by nightlight following the calendar year in which the gift is given.