Our Team

Ben

Ben

Executive Director - nightlight Canada

e-mail: benplatz@nightlightcanada.com

Ben is the founder of nightlight and works as the organization’s executive director. He’s active in presenting nightlight’s vision in churches.

Adam

Adam

Executive Director - nightlight Kingston

e-mail: kingston@nightlightcanada.com phone: (613) 888-0927
Adam serves as the executive director for our Kingston operating location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

Executive Director - nightlight Cambridge

We’re currently looking for a new staff member to run our Cambridge site. If you are interested in this position, email benplatz@nightlightcanada.com

John

John

Administration - nightlight Canada

e-mail: administration@nightlightcanada.com
John looks after keeping the team organized.

Peter

Peter

Communications Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: communications@nightlightcanada.com
Peter is our communications coordinator. He’s in charge of our website, social media, design, and e-mail marketing

Amberly

Amberly

Events Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: events@nightlightcanada.com
Amberly works behind the scenes to coordinate events like Coldest Night of the Year and Ride For Refuge.

Nettie

Nettie

Hospitality Team Member

e-mail: hospitality@nightlightcanada.com Subject: Attn Nettie
Nettie is part of the hospitality team helping to oversee special events.

Anonymous

Anonymous

Director of Operations

We’re currently looking for a suitable candidate to fill the role of nightlight operations director.
email: operations@nightlightcanada.com

Powell

Powell

Interim Executive Director - nightlight Belleville

e-mail: belleville@nightlightcanada.com Phone: (613) 827-4228.
Powell serves as the Interim Executive Director of nightlight Belleville.

Grace

Grace

Financial Administrator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: finance@nightlightcanada.com
Grace looks after nightlight’s finances. Any questions about bills or receipts can be referred to her.

Christa

Christa

Internships Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: internships@nightlightcanada.com
Christa heads up the nightlight Canada internships program.

Emily

Emily

Fund Development Coordinator

Emily coordinates nightlight’s fundraising activities.

Chun

Chun

Training Coordinator - nightlight Canada

e-mail: training@nightlightcanada.com
Chun oversees our training programs for new volunteers

Kyla

Kyla

Hospitality Team Member - nightlight Canada

e-mail: hospitality@nightlightcanada.com Subject: Attn Kyla
Kyla is a member of our hospitality team, helping to oversee special events.

Give to nightlight

Donate Via Canada Helps

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Donate Via PayPal

Donations processed through PayPal will be receipted by nightlight following the calendar year in which the gift is given.